Some Nintendo Hip Hop…that’s actually pretty good.

Those who know me will know my type of tastes in music which is generally “anything but hip hop.”  Anyone who knows me knows it doesn’t take me much to change my mind.

This is pretty good and I’ll be honest I hadn’t heard it before a few days ago when I received an e-mail from a “Heath McNease” Heath is an indy hip hop artist who tours 300 days of the year oh and did I mention he’s a HUGE Nintendo fan? Well Heath this week released a mix tape which is pretty darn good and the best thing is you can name your price, want it free? It’s yours, want to give him £1,000,000? Send it to Nintendo Lee first 😉 Well here’s the link to where you can download the album where I’m sure you can make your own call on someone who is getting is doing the two loves in his life (Hip Hop and Nintendo) http://heathmcnease.bandcamp.com/

Posted on 14/07/2011, in Features. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

